To save your project, tap on the Folder in the User Tray. Select Save My Project and name your project. Select Save.

If you modify your project, make sure to save! Go back to Save My Project and tap Save to save it with the same name. If you would like to Save As, or save it under a different name, just change the name of the project and tap Save. 

Both projects will now be saved under My Unruly Creations.

Please note that projects are saved only on the device. Programs will be deleted on iOS or Android if the App is deleted. On the web-app, programs are lost if the cache is cleared.

Deleting Projects

When selecting a program from My Unruly Creations, you will be prompted to either load or delete a project.